Building Department Contact Information

Inspector Title Extension Email
Dennis Szymanski Building Official 2208 dszymanski@eastpointecity.org
David Reilly Building Inspector 2231 dreilly@eastpointecity.org
Kevin Stultz Electrical/Rental 2231 kstultz@eastpointecity.org
David Woody Mechanical Inspector 2239 dwoody@eastpointecity.org
Marco Deon Plumbing Inspector 2242 mdeon@eastpointecity.org
Sam Woodrick Building Administrator 270 swoodrick@eastpointecity.org