1_ESPT_City_Hall
Eastpointe City Hall 23200 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe, MI 48021
Phone:  586-445-3661
Fax:  586-445-5191
Open Monday-Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed on Fridays and Major Holidays
First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elke Doom City Manager edoom@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3032
Mariah Walton Assistant City Manager mwalton@eastpointecity.org (568)-204-3016
Randy Blum Finance Director rblum@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-3661
George Rouhib Public Safety Director grouhib@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5100
Kim Homan Director of Economic Development khoman@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3031
Erin Hardcastle Building Official/Director of Planning & Zoning ehardcastle@eastpointecity.org (586)-204-3022
Darin Paolucci Director of Public Works and Water dpaolucci@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5040
Carol Sterling Library Director csterling@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5096
Sue Todd Assistant Library Director stodd@eastpointecity.org (586)-445-5096