alert-icon TOP-COVID-19 Alert
TOP-Social distancing and mask protocols in effect.
Read More
1_ESPT_City_Hall
Eastpointe City Hall 23200 Gratiot Ave
Eastpointe, MI 48021
Phone:  586-445-3661
Fax:  586-445-5191
Open Monday-Thursday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Closed on Fridays and Major Holidays
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Government Elke Doom City Manager edoom@eastpointecity.org
Government Mariah Walton Assistant City Manager mwalton@eastpointecity.org
Public Safety George Rouhib Public Safety Director grouhib@eastpointecity.org
Planning and Development Erin Hardcastle Planning and Development Director ehardcastle@eastpointecity.org
Finance Randy Blum Finance Director rblum@eastpointecity.org
Library Carol Sterling Library Director csterling@eastpointecity.org
Library Sue Todd Assistant Library Director stodd@eastpointecity.org
Public Works Darin Paolucci Director of Public Works and Water dpaolucci@eastpointecity.org
Economic Development Kim Homan Director of Economic Development khoman@eastpointecity.org